No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
7 San Jose
13 at Los Medanos
Wed Sep 18
3:00 PM
San Jose
at Butte
Butte Classic #2
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
Los Medanos
vs. San Jose
@ Butte
Sat Sep 21
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Foothill
vs. San Jose
Sun Sep 22
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
Skyline
vs. San Jose
Sat Sep 28
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
San Jose
at Merced
Sun Sep 29
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Wed Oct 02
6:30 PM
San Jose
at Skyline
Fri Oct 04
at Toro Park Invitational
@ Salinas
Fri Oct 04
6:30 PM
West Valley
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. San Jose
Wed Oct 09
6:30 PM
Gavilan
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Fri Oct 11
6:30 PM
San Jose
at MIssion
Coast South
Sat Oct 12
at Santa Clara Invite
@ Sunnyvale
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Contra Costa
vs. San Jose
Fri Oct 18
6:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
San Jose
at Hartnell
Wed Oct 23
6:30 PM
De Anza
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Fri Oct 25
6:30 PM
San Jose
at San Francisco
Coast South
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Reedley
vs. San Jose
Wed Oct 30
6:30 PM
San Jose
at West Valley
Coast South
Thu Oct 31
TBA
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip Off
Thu Oct 31
2:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Redwoods
@ San Jose City College San Jose Tipoff
Fri Nov 01
TBA
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip Off
Fri Nov 01
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Merced
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College San Jose Tip-Off
Fri Nov 01
6:30 PM
San Jose
at Gavilan
Coast South
Sat Nov 02
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip-off
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
San Jose
at Cabrillo
Sun Nov 03
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Wed Nov 06
6:30 PM
MIssion
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Fri Nov 08
@ Salinas Nor Cal Championships
Fri Nov 08
12:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. San Jose
@ Hartnell College
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Gavilan
vs. San Jose
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
San Jose
at Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament
Wed Nov 13
6:30 PM
San Jose
at Monterey Peninsula
Coast South
Fri Nov 15
TBA
TBA
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College SkyJag Tournament
Fri Nov 15
6:30 PM
San Jose
at De Anza
Coast South
Sat Nov 16
TBA
TBA
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College SkyJag Tournament
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
San Jose
at Redwoods
View Full Schedule