No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
7 San Jose
13 at Los Medanos
Wed Sep 18
Final
1 San Jose
3 at Butte
Butte Classic #2, 17-25, 25-15, 25-16, 25-10
Wed Sep 18
Final
1 Los Medanos
3 vs. San Jose
@ Butte Butte Classic, 25-19, 19-25, 25-16, 25-20
Sat Sep 21
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Sat Sep 21
Final
34 Foothill
7 vs. San Jose
Sun Sep 22
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 Skyline
0 vs. San Jose
25-14, 25-19, 25-18
Sat Sep 28
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 San Jose
27 at Merced
Sun Sep 29
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Wed Oct 02
Final
3 San Jose
0 at Skyline
25-18, 25-19, 25-22
Fri Oct 04
at Toro Park Invitational
@ Salinas
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 West Valley
1 vs. San Jose
Coast South, 25-22, 27-25, 21-25, 28-26
Sat Oct 05
Final
19 Monterey Peninsula
9 vs. San Jose
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Gavilan
0 vs. San Jose
Coast South, 25-15, 25-21, 25-20
Fri Oct 11
Final
3 San Jose
1 at MIssion
Coast South, 20-25, 25-14, 25-14, 25-16
Sat Oct 12
at Santa Clara Invite
@ Sunnyvale
Sat Oct 12
Final
24 Contra Costa
16 vs. San Jose
FINAL: Contra Costa 24, San Jose 16
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Monterey Peninsula
3 vs. San Jose
Coast South, 21-25, 25-15, 25-21, 25-22
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 San Jose
42 at Hartnell
Wed Oct 23
Final
3 De Anza
0 vs. San Jose
Coast South, 25-18, 25-20, 25-11
Fri Oct 25
Final
0 San Jose
3 at San Francisco
Coast South, 25-8, 25-23, 25-15
Sat Oct 26
Final
61 Reedley
13 vs. San Jose
Wed Oct 30
Final
0 San Jose
3 at West Valley
Coast South, 25-14, 25-10, 25-15
Thu Oct 31
Final
89 Redwoods
82 vs. San Jose
San Jose Tipoff
Fri Nov 01
Final
32 San Jose
73 vs. Merced
@ SJ Delta College Gym Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Fri Nov 01
Final
97 Merced
95 vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip-Off
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 San Jose
3 at Gavilan
Coast South, 25-8, 25-19, 25-11
Sat Nov 02
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Sat Nov 02
Final
79 Lassen
81 vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip-off
Sat Nov 02
Final
81 Solano
42 vs. San Jose
@ Delta college Jocelyn Mancebo Classic | Hosted by San Joaquin Delta
Sat Nov 02
Final
8 San Jose
34 at Cabrillo
Sun Nov 03
TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Sun Nov 03
Final
51 San Jose
56 vs. Merritt
@ Delta College San Joaquin Delta College Tournament
Wed Nov 06
Final
0 MIssion
3 vs. San Jose
Forfeit
Fri Nov 08
@ Salinas Nor Cal Championships
Fri Nov 08
Final
76 Monterey Peninsula
67 vs. San Jose
@ Hartnell College
Fri Nov 08
Final
54 San Francisco
34 vs. San Jose
Sat Nov 09
Final
21 Gavilan
17 vs. San Jose
Sat Nov 09
Final
71 San Jose
73 at Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament
Wed Nov 13
Final
2 San Jose
3 at Monterey Peninsula
Coast South, 25-21, 18-25, 25-23, 21-25, 15-13
Fri Nov 15
Final
0 San Jose
3 at De Anza
Coast South, 25-14, 25-9. 25-20
Fri Nov 15
Final
0 Merritt
45 vs. San Jose
SkyJag Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
TBA
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College SkyJag Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
17 San Jose
56 at Redwoods
Sat Nov 16
Final
0 San Joaquin Delta
31 vs. San Jose
SkyJag Tournament
View Full Schedule