Saturday, Sep 14
Football Final
7 San Jose
13 at Los Medanos
Wednesday, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball 3:00 PM
San Jose
at Butte
Butte Classic #2
Wednesday, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball 5:00 PM
Los Medanos
vs. San Jose
@ Butte
Saturday, Sep 21
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College
ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Saturday, Sep 21
Football 1:00 PM
Foothill
vs. San Jose
Sunday, Sep 22
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College
ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Wednesday, Sep 25
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Skyline
vs. San Jose
Saturday, Sep 28
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco
Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Saturday, Sep 28
Football 1:00 PM
San Jose
at Merced
Sunday, Sep 29
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco
Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Wednesday, Oct 2
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at Skyline
Friday, Oct 4
Cross Country
at Toro Park Invitational
@ Salinas
Friday, Oct 4
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
West Valley
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Saturday, Oct 5
Football 1:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. San Jose
Wednesday, Oct 9
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Gavilan
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Friday, Oct 11
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at MIssion
Coast South
Saturday, Oct 12
Cross Country
at Santa Clara Invite
@ Sunnyvale
Saturday, Oct 12
Football 1:00 PM
Contra Costa
vs. San Jose
Friday, Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Saturday, Oct 19
Football 6:00 PM
San Jose
at Hartnell
Wednesday, Oct 23
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
De Anza
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Friday, Oct 25
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at San Francisco
Coast South
Saturday, Oct 26
Football 1:00 PM
Reedley
vs. San Jose
Wednesday, Oct 30
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at West Valley
Coast South
Thursday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball TBA
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip Off
Thursday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Redwoods
@ San Jose City College
San Jose Tipoff
Friday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball TBA
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip Off
Friday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Friday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
Merced
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College
San Jose Tip-Off
Friday, Nov 1
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at Gavilan
Coast South
Saturday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Saturday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip-off
Saturday, Nov 2
Football 1:00 PM
San Jose
at Cabrillo
Sunday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Wednesday, Nov 6
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
MIssion
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Friday, Nov 8
Cross Country
@ Salinas
Nor Cal Championships
Friday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball 12:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. San Jose
@ Hartnell College
Saturday, Nov 9
Football 1:00 PM
Gavilan
vs. San Jose
Saturday, Nov 9
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
San Jose
at Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament
Wednesday, Nov 13
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at Monterey Peninsula
Coast South
Friday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball TBA
TBA
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College
SkyJag Tournament
Friday, Nov 15
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at De Anza
Coast South
Saturday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball TBA
TBA
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College
SkyJag Tournament
Saturday, Nov 16
Football 1:00 PM
San Jose
at Redwoods