2019-2020 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Los Medanos
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Foothill *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Merced *
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Monterey Peninsula *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Contra Costa
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Hartnell *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Reedley *
1:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Cabrillo *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Gavilan *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Redwoods
1:00 PM
A
* Conference