2019 Women's Softball Schedule

Overall 38-6
Pct. .864
Conf. 14-1
Pct. .933
Streak Lost 2
Home 19-3
Away 15-1
Neutral 4-2
Games 44
Runs 328
Batting Avg. .364
On Base % .439
Slugging % .515
Home Runs 34
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Porterville
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Porterville
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 11-7
Santa Rosa
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Santa Rosa
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Cosumnes River
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Cosumnes River
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Postponed
Modesto
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
American River
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
San Joaquin Delta
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Feather River
@ San Jose
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Merced
@ San Jose
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
West Valley *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
San Mateo
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Gavilan *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Siskiyous
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Siskiyous
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Redwoods
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Redwoods
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
Monterey Peninsula *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Hartnell *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Shasta
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Shasta
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cabrillo *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Chabot *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
San Mateo *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Mission *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Diablo Valley
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-1
Diablo Valley
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Foothill
@ Solano
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-3
Solano
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Foothill *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ohlone *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
West Valley *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Cabrillo *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-2
Sequoias
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-2
Fresno
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-6
Fresno
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 14-7
Gavilan *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Monterey Peninsula *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hartnell *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Feather River %
Regional Round 1
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Feather River %
@ SJCC Regional Round 1
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Reedley %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Reedley %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Palomar %
@ Bakersfield CCCAA State Championships - Game #4
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Sacramento City %
@ Bakersfield CCCAA State Championships - Game #6
N
* Conference
% Post season