2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Fri Dec 27
vs
TBA
TBA
Lady Jaguar Tournament
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
TBA
Chabot
A
Wed Jan 08
at
TBA
Monterey Peninsula
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
Cabrillo
H
Wed Jan 15
at
TBA
De Anza
A
Fri Jan 17
at
TBA
Hartnell
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:00 PM
Mission
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
Gavilan
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
TBA
Cabrillo
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
De Anza
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Hartnell
H
Fri Feb 14
at
TBA
Mission
A
Wed Feb 19
at
TBA
Gavilan
A