Kinesiology Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lamel Harris
Dean of Kinesiology / Athletic Director
Jaguar Athletics
408-288-3736 Lamel.Harris@sjcc.edu
Debbie Huntze-Rooney
Kinesiology Coordinator / Full-Time Faculty
Kinesiology Department
408-288-3731 Deborah.Huntze@sjcc.edu
Admir Ramic
Sr. Division Administrative Assistant
Kinesiology & Athletics Department
408-288-3730 Admir.Ramic@sjcc.edu
Duane Bozic
Lab Tech II / Equipment Manager
Kinesiology & Athletics Department
408-298-2181 ext 3661 Duane.Bozic@sjcc.edu
Jennifer Deatherage
Lab Tech IV / Certified Equipment Manager
Kinesiology & Athletics Department
408-288-3128 Jennfier.Deatherage@sjcc.edu
Carlton Connor
Full-Time Faculty
Kinesiology Department
408-298-2181 ext 3847 Carlton.Connor@sjcc.edu
Terri Oberg
Full-Time Faculty
Kinesiology Department
408-298-2181 ext 3828 Terri.Oberg@sjcc.edu
Tait Rafat
Full-Time Faculty / APE Coordinator
Kinesiology Department / SAS
408-288-3732 Tait.Rafat@sjcc.edu
Doug Robb
Full-Time Faculty
Kinesiology Department
408-298-2181 ext 3930 Doug.Robb@sjcc.edu
Kathy Bruga
Adjunct Faculty
Kinesiology Department
Kathy.Bruga@sjcc.edu
Lawrence Crawford
Adjunct Faculty
Kinesiology Department
Lawrence.Crawford@sjcc.edu
Bobby Joe Ellis
Adjunct Faculty
Kinesiology Department
bstewart@cuhsd.org
Nick Fraire
Adjunct Faculty
Kinesiology Department
Nick.Fraire@sjcc.edu
Sam Huerta
Adjunct Faculty
Kinesiology Department
Sam.Huerta@sjcc.edu
Dietrich Nurnberg
Adjunct Faculty
Kinesiology Department
Dietrich.Nurnberg@sjcc.edu
Linda Owens
Adjunct Faculty
Kinesiology Department
Linda.Owens@sjcc.edu