Jaguars Schedule

Saturday, Sep 21
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College
ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Sunday, Sep 22
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College
ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Saturday, Sep 28
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco
Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Sunday, Sep 29
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco
Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Thursday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball TBA
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip Off
Thursday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Redwoods
@ San Jose City College
San Jose Tipoff
Friday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball TBA
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip Off
Friday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
Merced
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College
San Jose Tip-Off
Saturday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip-off
Friday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball 12:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. San Jose
@ Hartnell College
Saturday, Nov 9
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
San Jose
at Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament
Wednesday, Nov 20
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Ohlone
vs. San Jose
Saturday, Nov 23
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
San Jose
at Skyline
Tuesday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Mendocino
vs. San Jose
Saturday, Dec 7
Men's Basketball TBA
Diablo Valley
vs. San Jose
City College of San Francisco Tournament
Sunday, Dec 8
Men's Basketball TBA
San Joaquin Delta
vs. San Jose
City College of San Francisco Tournament
Friday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Lower Columbia College
@ Foothill College
Saturday, Dec 14
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Reedley
@ Foothill College
Saturday, Dec 28
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Allan Hancock
@ Allan Hancock College
Allan Hancock Tournament
Sunday, Dec 29
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Cuesta
vs. San Jose
@ Allan Hancock College
Allan Hancock Tournament
No events to show.
No events to show.
Jan 26
Track & Field 12:00 PM
at Los Gatos - All Comers
Feb 02
Track & Field 12:00 PM
at Los Gatos - All Comers
Feb 23
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at De Anza Open
Mar 02
Track & Field 8:00 AM
at Kim Duyst Invitational
Mar 22
Track & Field 11:00 AM
at De Anza Invitational
Mar 23
Track & Field ALL DAY
at CSM State Preview
Mar 28
Track & Field ALL DAY
at SF State Distance Carnival
Mar 28
Track & Field TBA
at Stanford Invitational
Mar 29
Track & Field ALL DAY
at SF State Distance Carnival
Mar 29
Track & Field TBA
at Stanford Invitational
Mar 30
Track & Field ALL DAY
at SF State Distance Carnival
Mar 30
Track & Field TBA
at Stanford Invitational
Apr 05
Track & Field All Day
at Bob Rush Invitational
Apr 13
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at Cal State Eastbay Invitational
Apr 18
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at CSM Last Chance
Apr 24
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at Conference Trials
@ De Anza
Apr 27
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at Conference Finals
@ De Anza
May 04
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at NorCal Trials
@ Modesto Junior College
May 10
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at NorCal Finals
@ Modesto Junior College
May 17
Track & Field 9:30 AM
at State Championship
@ College of San Mateo
May 18
Track & Field 9:00 AM
at State Championship
@ College of San Mateo