Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Bozic
Lab Technician II
Jaguar Athletics
408-298-2181 ext. 3661 Duane.Bozic@sjcc.edu
Jennifer Deatherage
Lab Tech IV - Kinesiology, Athletics & Facilities
Jaguar Athletics
408-288-3128 Jennifer.Deatherage@sjcc.edu
Veronica Harris
Athletic Counselor
Jaguar Athletics
408-298-2181 ext. 3344 Veronica.Harris@sjcc.edu
Cam Olson
Interim Athletic Director
Jaguar Athletics
408-288-3747 Cam.Olson@sjcc.edu
Admir Ramic
Senior Division Administrative Assistant
Jaguar Athletics
408-288-3730 Admir.Ramic@sjcc.edu
Arnold Salazar
Head Athletic Trainer
Jaguar Athletics
408-833-4900
Solomon Wilson
Athletic Academic Advisor
Jaguar Athletics
408-298-2181 ext. 3608 Solomon.Wilson@sjcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terri Oberg-Hearn
Head Coach
Jaguar Athletics
408-298-2181 ext. 3828 Terri.Oberg@sjcc.edu
Lauren Adamek
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Nelson
Head Coach
Jaguar Athletics
(408) 505-7847 Steve.Nelson@sjcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Nelson
Head Coach
Jaguar Athletics
(408) 505-7847 Steve.Nelson@sjcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Winker
Head Coach
Jaguar Athletics
408-250-6270 James.Winkler@sjcc.edu
Derrick Bell
Tight Ends Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Erin Cockrell
Linebackers Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Tim Duran
Recruiting Coordinator / Tight Ends
Jaguar Athletics
Andy Gonzalez
Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Chris Lawson
Defensive Backs Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Curtis Shearer
Wide Recievers Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Jerry Wyness
Defensive Coordinator
Jaguar Athletics

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Stagnaro
Head Coach
Jaguar Athletics
408-234-8970 Donald.Stagnaro@sjcc.edu
Jack Christiansen
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debbie Huntze-Rooney
Head Coach
Jaguar Athletics
408-288-3731 Deborah.Huntze@sjcc.edu
Terrell Jones
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Debie Smith
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Chuck Caldera
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Brittney Gutierrez
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Nelson
Head Coach
Jaguar Athletics
(408) 505-7847 Steve.Nelson@sjcc.edu
Juanice Bolton
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Jimmy Brown
Assistant Horizontal Jumps Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Derrick Carbin
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Jamal Elmidge
Horizontal Jumps Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Scott Evans
Distance Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Edward Lasquete
Pole Vault Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Ron McKee
Throws Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Paul Williams
High Jump Coach
Jaguar Athletics

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Nelson
Head Coach
Jaguar Athletics
(408) 505-7847 Steve.Nelson@sjcc.edu
Juanice Bolton
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Jimmy Brown
Assistant Horizontal Jumps Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Derrick Carbin
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Jamal Elmidge
Horizontal Jumps Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Scott Evans
Distance Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Edward Lasquete
Pole Vault Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Ron McKee
Throws Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Paul Williams
High Jump Coach
Jaguar Athletics

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Dupler
Head Coach
Jaguar Athletics
(408) 594-0731 Jason.Dupler@sjcc.edu
Maya Hillel
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics
Joshua Sullivan
Assistant Coach
Jaguar Athletics