Jaguars Schedule

Saturday, Sep 14
Football Final
7 San Jose
13 at Los Medanos
Wednesday, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball Final
1 San Jose
3 at Butte
Butte Classic #2, 17-25, 25-15, 25-16, 25-10
Wednesday, Sep 18
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Los Medanos
3 vs. San Jose
@ Butte
Butte Classic, 25-19, 19-25, 25-16, 25-20
Saturday, Sep 21
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College
ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Saturday, Sep 21
Football Final
34 Foothill
7 vs. San Jose
Sunday, Sep 22
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ American River College
ARC NOR CAL Jamboree (scrimmage)
Wednesday, Sep 25
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Skyline
0 vs. San Jose
25-14, 25-19, 25-18
Saturday, Sep 28
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco
Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Saturday, Sep 28
Football Final
0 San Jose
27 at Merced
Sunday, Sep 29
Men's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ City College of San Francisco
Non Traditional- Fall Norcal JC Showcase
Wednesday, Oct 2
Women's Volleyball Final
3 San Jose
0 at Skyline
25-18, 25-19, 25-22
Friday, Oct 4
Cross Country
at Toro Park Invitational
@ Salinas
Friday, Oct 4
Women's Volleyball Final
3 West Valley
1 vs. San Jose
Coast South, 25-22, 27-25, 21-25, 28-26
Saturday, Oct 5
Football Final
19 Monterey Peninsula
9 vs. San Jose
Wednesday, Oct 9
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Gavilan
0 vs. San Jose
Coast South, 25-15, 25-21, 25-20
Friday, Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
3 San Jose
1 at MIssion
Coast South, 20-25, 25-14, 25-14, 25-16
Saturday, Oct 12
Cross Country
at Santa Clara Invite
@ Sunnyvale
Saturday, Oct 12
Football Final
24 Contra Costa
16 vs. San Jose
FINAL: Contra Costa 24, San Jose 16
Friday, Oct 18
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Monterey Peninsula
3 vs. San Jose
Coast South, 21-25, 25-15, 25-21, 25-22
Saturday, Oct 19
Football Final
0 San Jose
42 at Hartnell
Wednesday, Oct 23
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
De Anza
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Friday, Oct 25
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at San Francisco
Coast South
Saturday, Oct 26
Football 1:00 PM
Reedley
vs. San Jose
Wednesday, Oct 30
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at West Valley
Coast South
Thursday, Oct 31
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Redwoods
@ San Jose City College
San Jose Tipoff
Friday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Merced
@ Delta College
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Friday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Merced
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College
San Jose Tip-Off
Friday, Nov 1
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at Gavilan
Coast South
Saturday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Saturday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Lassen
vs. San Jose
San Jose Tip-off
Saturday, Nov 2
Football 1:00 PM
San Jose
at Cabrillo
Sunday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball TBA
San Jose
vs. TBA
@ Delta College
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
Wednesday, Nov 6
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
MIssion
vs. San Jose
Coast South
Friday, Nov 8
Cross Country
@ Salinas
Nor Cal Championships
Friday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball 12:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. San Jose
@ Hartnell College
Friday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
San Francisco
vs. San Jose
Saturday, Nov 9
Football 1:00 PM
Gavilan
vs. San Jose
Saturday, Nov 9
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
San Jose
at Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament
Wednesday, Nov 13
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at Monterey Peninsula
Coast South
Friday, Nov 15
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
San Jose
at De Anza
Coast South
Friday, Nov 15
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Merritt
vs. San Jose
SkyJag Tournament
Saturday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball TBA
TBA
vs. San Jose
@ San Jose City College
SkyJag Tournament
Saturday, Nov 16
Football 1:00 PM
San Jose
at Redwoods
No events to show.
No events to show.
Jan 26
Track & Field 12:00 PM
at Los Gatos - All Comers
Feb 02
Track & Field 12:00 PM
at Los Gatos - All Comers
Feb 23
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at De Anza Open
Mar 02
Track & Field 8:00 AM
at Kim Duyst Invitational
Mar 22
Track & Field 11:00 AM
at De Anza Invitational
Mar 23
Track & Field ALL DAY
at CSM State Preview
Mar 28
Track & Field ALL DAY
at SF State Distance Carnival
Mar 28
Track & Field TBA
at Stanford Invitational
Mar 29
Track & Field ALL DAY
at SF State Distance Carnival
Mar 29
Track & Field TBA
at Stanford Invitational
Mar 30
Track & Field ALL DAY
at SF State Distance Carnival
Mar 30
Track & Field TBA
at Stanford Invitational
Apr 05
Track & Field All Day
at Bob Rush Invitational
Apr 13
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at Cal State Eastbay Invitational
Apr 18
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at CSM Last Chance
Apr 24
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at Conference Trials
@ De Anza
Apr 27
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at Conference Finals
@ De Anza
May 04
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at NorCal Trials
@ Modesto Junior College
May 10
Track & Field 10:00 AM
at NorCal Finals
@ Modesto Junior College
May 17
Track & Field 9:30 AM
at State Championship
@ College of San Mateo
May 18
Track & Field 9:00 AM
at State Championship
@ College of San Mateo